Home

Lotus Tactical LLC is a veteran-owned firearms and tactical gear company. We sell premium holsters, Cerakote and armoring services, ammunition, firearms, and suppressors. We will also create custom uppers and slides, and modify lowers, all at customer direction. Please contact info@lotustactical.com for any questions. Lotus Tactical–For Those Who Want to Live Forever.

  • Adams Arms https://www.adamsarms.net/
  • Aero Precision https://www.aeroprecisionusa.com/
  • Alexander Arms http://www.alexanderarms.com/
  • Arsenal https://www.arsenalinc.com/usa/
  • Auto-Ordnance Corporation https://www.auto-ordnance.com/
  • Ballistic Advantage https://ballisticadvantage.com/
  • Canik http://www.canikusa.com/
  • Century Arms https://www.centuryarms.com/
  • CMMG https://www.cmmginc.com/
  • DSArms https://www.dsarms.com/
  • EMG Ammo http://emgammo.com/
  • Falkor Defense https://falkordefense.com/
  • Faxon Firearms https://faxonfirearms.com/
  • Fortis Manufacturing https://fortismfg.com/
  • Frag Out Clothing Co. http://fragoutcc.com/
  • Fostech https://fostech.us/
  • Gray Ghost Precision https://greyghostprecision.com/
  • Hiperfire https://www.hiperfire.com/
  • Kahr Arms https://www.kahr.com/
  • Magnum Research https://www.magnumresearch.com/
  • Midwest Industries Inc. https://www.midwestindustriesinc.com/
  • Odin Works https://www.odinworks.com/
  • Paper City Firearms https://www.papercityfirearms.com/
  • Polymer80 https://www.polymer80.com/
  • Proof Research https://www.proofresearch.com/
  • Samson Manufacturing https://www.samson-mfg.com/
  • Seekins Precision https://www.seekinsprecision.com/
  • SLR Rifleworks https://slrrifleworks.com/
  • Spikes Tactical https://www.spikestactical.com/
  • Venom Defense https://www.venomdd.com/
  • VG6 Precision https://www.vg6precision.com/
  • White Oak Armament https://www.whiteoakarmament.com/
  • Zastava Arms USA https://zastavaarmsusa.com/